Switching to Blogspot: Filipino Tech and Gadget News Launched

To all my loyal readers and friends, I would like to thank you for supporting Filipino Tech Addict. I started this as a hobby and now I am planning to make a career out of it. My friends advised me to switch to Blogspot and sign up in an online community called Nuffnang where majority of Pinoy tech bloggers are present. Unfortunately, WordPress doesn’t support Nuffnang or AdSense. So, I am currently switching to Blogspot right now. To my WordPress followers worry not because Filipino Tech Addict will continue to be active and I will still post here.

Image

My new blog, FILIPINO TECH AND GADGET NEWS is now up and running. I have started posting already there. Anyway, I hope you still continue to support my blogs. Thank you and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

